en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报表

en: Temporarily disabling or troubleshooting
zh_CN: 暂时禁用或故障排除

en: I can't sign up or log in
zh_CN: 我无法注册或登录

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: We're sorry to see you go
zh_CN: 很遗憾您选择离开！

en: The plugin isn't working
zh_CN: 插件无法正常工作

en: The plugin isn't useful
zh_CN: 该插件没有用

en: Submit & deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: Skip & deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 实时聊天

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Description of the plugin
en: HubSpot’s official WordPress plugin allows you to add forms, popups, and live chat to your website and integrate with the best WordPress CRM.
zh_CN: HubSpot的官方WordPress插件可让您向您的网站添加表单，弹出窗口和实时聊天，并与最佳的WordPress CRM集成。

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单
