Plugins - Duplicate Post - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (345 entries)

en: # of words
zh_CN: 词数

en: %b_start%Please%b_end% copy below logs %a_start%into the forum%a_end% so that we can make the plugin even better (for free)!
zh_CN: %b_start%请%b_end%将下方日志复制%a_start%到论坛中%a_end%，我们可以（免费）进一步完善插件！

en: (Name of original)
zh_CN: （原名）

en: (show more options)
zh_CN: （更多选项）

en: + Add / manage / import / export settings
zh_CN: + 添加/管理/导入/导出设置

en: ...and after your copy frenzy, you may need to…
zh_CN: ……大量复制之后，可能要……

en: ...need others? <a href="mailto:hi@copy-delete-posts.com" target="_blank">Suggest them!</a>
zh_CN: ……需要别的选项？<a href="mailto:hi@copy-delete-posts.com" target="_blank">欢迎推荐！</a>

en: <b class="cdp-ff-b4">Other</b> options
zh_CN: <b class="cdp-ff-b4">其它</b>选项

en: <b>Filter results (optional)</b>: Only list them, if they<span id="cdpp-switch-mf"> […]</span>
zh_CN: <b>过滤结果（可选）</b>: 只列出满足以下条件的文件：<span id="cdpp-switch-mf"> […]</span>

en: <b>If <u class="cdp-f-w-bold">un</u>checked</b> copies will...
zh_CN: <b>如果<u class="cdp-f-w-bold">不</u>选</b>，副本会……

en: <b>If checked</b> copies will...
zh_CN: <b>如果勾选</b>，副本会……

en: <b>Questions?</b> We're happy to help in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/copy-delete-posts/#new-topic-0" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;">Support Forum</a>.
zh_CN: <b>有问题吗？</b> 我们乐意帮助您，请前往 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/copy-delete-posts/#new-topic-0" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;">支持论坛</a>.

en: <b>including</b> empty
zh_CN: <b>含</b>空

en: <span id="cdp-menu">Copy & Delete Posts</span>
zh_CN: <span id="cdp-menu">复制与删除</span>

en: <u class="cdp-d-select-all cdp-f-w-light">Select all</u> (also from other pages)
zh_CN: <u class="cdp-d-select-all cdp-f-w-light">全选</u>（含列表其它页面）

en: ALWAYS change the type when copied (posts will become pages, pages will become posts)
zh_CN: 每次复制都改变类型（文章变成网页，网页变成文章）

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加

en: Additional features
zh_CN: 其它功能

en: Adds an <b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">incremental counter</b> (starting with “2”)
zh_CN: 添加<b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">计数</b>（从"2"开始）

en: Adds the <b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">current date</b> in
zh_CN: 添加<b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">当前日期</b>，格式为：

en: Adds the <b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">current time</b> in hh:mm:ss format
zh_CN: 添加<b class="cdp-f-w-semi-bold">当前时间</b>，格式为：hh:mm:ss

en: Adjust URLs in post content for new subsite
zh_CN: 为新子站点调整文章内容中的URL

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 管理员栏

en: All post meta
zh_CN: 所有文章功能

en: All your settings were saved!
zh_CN: 所有设置已保存！

en: Alright! We will ask you again in 14 days!
zh_CN: 好吧，14天后再会询问您！

en: Also count pages/posts of different types as duplicates
zh_CN: 包含不同内容类型（网页/文章）的重复文件

en: And: you can also use this feature for any other redirections you may need
                          (not only redirects from deleted posts/pages)!
zh_CN: 另外，此功能还可以用于别的重定向（不光是已删除文章/网页的）！

en: Are you REALLY sure?
zh_CN: 您确认吗？

en: As part of the <span class="cdp-green">premium plugin</span> you can enable redirects, so that the URLs of your deleted posts/pages automatically take visitors to the version which you decided to keep.
zh_CN: <span class="cdp-green">高级版插件</span>提供了重定向，如果访问删除的文章/网页，就自动会跳转到保留版本。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Cleaned-up
zh_CN: 已自动清理

en: Auto Cleaning-up
zh_CN: 正自动清理

en: Automatic Cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理

en: Automatic redirection
zh_CN: 自动重定向

en: Average time is 8 copies per second.
zh_CN: 平均速度为每秒8个副本

en: Before you delete anything here (which cannot be undone!) we <b class="cdp-f-w-bold">strongly suggest</b><br />
                    that you create a backup, for example with <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/backup-backup/" target="_blank">this plugin</a>
zh_CN: 删除前（删除无法恢复！），<b class="cdp-f-w-bold">强烈推荐</b><br />先创建备份，比如，用<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/backup-backup/" target="_blank">此插件</a>

en: Below are your
zh_CN: 以下为

en: Build your preferred naming logic for the copies:
zh_CN: 设定副本的命名方式：

en: Bulk actions menu
zh_CN: 批量操作菜单

en: By default, the type of what you copy does not change, i.e. if you copy a post the new version will also be a post, and the same for pages.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，复制的内容类型不变，即，复制文章，产生的还是文章，网页也一样。

en: Cannot connect to the server, premium filters will not be applied.
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器，不会应用高级过滤器。

en: Cannot send dismiss request. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_CN: 无法发送关闭请求。是否已连接互联网？

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change it to (Name of original)
zh_CN: 点击可设为（原名）

en: Change it to blank
zh_CN: 点击可清空

en: Change the type of this copy <span class="cdp-premium-icon cdp-big-icon"></span>
zh_CN: 修改此文件的类型<span class="cdp-premium-icon cdp-big-icon"></span>

en: Change to blank
zh_CN: 点击清空

en: Check if you need these features (optional):
zh_CN: 如需要以下功能，请选择（可选）：

en: Children
zh_CN: 子页面

en: Clean slate
zh_CN: 清空选项

en: Clear notifiactions
zh_CN: 清空通知

en: Clicking on it will spin up a new WordPress instance with the respective plugin installed. Powered by %s.
zh_CN: 点击它将启动一个带有相应插件安装的新WordPress实例。由%s提供支持。

en: Close section
zh_CN: 收起本部分

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Connect with support (click to load)
zh_CN: 带有支持的链接 (点击加载)

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content types which can be copied
zh_CN: 允许复制的内容类型

en: Copies will be the same type as the original
zh_CN: 复制的内容类型和原文件相同

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy & Delete
zh_CN: 复制与删除

en: Copy & Delete Post – Error
zh_CN: 复制与删除 — 出错

en: Copy & Delete Posts
zh_CN: 复制 & 删除 文章

en: Copy & Delete Posts Menu
zh_CN: “复制与删除”菜单

en: Copy and jump to editing
zh_CN: 复制后跳转至编辑

en: Copy in progress...
zh_CN: 正在复制……

en: Copy it!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: Copy logs
zh_CN: 复制日志

en: Copy now!
zh_CN: 马上复制！

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 的原件是

en: Copy this
zh_CN: 复制这篇

en: Copy this post
zh_CN: 复制此文章

en: Copy to clipboard failed, your browser does not support this function.
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板失败，浏览器不支持此功能。

en: Copy to clipboard was successfull.
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板成功。

en: Copy worked!
zh_CN: 复制成功！

en: Couldn't recognize that button, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法识别该按钮，请重试。

en: Count them as duplicates if they are identical with respect to <u class="cdp-f-w-bold">all</u> of the below...
zh_CN: 如果满足以下<u class="cdp-f-w-bold">所有</u>条件，则认为是重复的。

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数

en: CurrentDate
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: CurrentTime
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom posts
zh_CN: 自定义文章

en: Custom posts types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Decide on a case-by-case basis (adds new button on copy screen)
zh_CN: 按个别情况处理（复制界面会添加新按键）

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define your copy settings
zh_CN: 定义复制设置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete ALL duplicates, don’t keep any (Be careful!)
zh_CN: 删除全部文件，不保留任何文件（要小心操作！）

en: Delete duplicate posts/pages
zh_CN: 删除重复文章/网页

en: Delete selected pages/posts!
zh_CN: 删除选中网页/文章！

en: Deleted Posts
zh_CN: 已删除文件

en: Deleting Posts
zh_CN: 正删除文件

en: Deletion process started, you can close this page now and wait till the process ends!
zh_CN: 删除已开始，可以关闭此通知页面，等待删除结束！

en: Deletion throttling
zh_CN: 删除速度控制

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display copy option on...
zh_CN: 在以下位置显示复制选项……

en: Do you know anything else you want to have copied (e.g. data added by a different plugin)? <br />
                    Please <a href="mailto:hi@copy-delete-posts.com" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">tell us about it</span></a>, we always want to further improve this plugin! :)
zh_CN: 还想复制别的什么吗？（例如，其它插件的数据）<br />
                    请<a href="mailto:hi@copy-delete-posts.com" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">告诉我们</span></a>，我们很希望不断改进本插件:)

en: Do you want to consider different titles still to be identical if a) the copied posts/pages<br />were created by this plugin and b) they were not modified thereafter?
zh_CN: 如果副本 a) 由本插件生成，且 <br />b) 之后未修改，虽然标题不同，是否认为是重复？

en: Don't show this intro – never again!
zh_CN: 不再显示本介绍！

en: Done:
zh_CN: 已完成：

en: Drag & drop the automatic elements into the Prefix/Suffix fields to add them.
zh_CN: 拖拽已定义标签到“前缀”/“后缀”输入框来添加。

en: Edit screen
zh_CN: 编辑界面

en: Edit screens
zh_CN: 编辑界面

en: Elements to copy:
zh_CN: 要复制的部分：

en: Enable "Try it out" buttons in add new plugin screen.
zh_CN: 在添加新插件界面启用“试一试”按钮。

en: Enable this if you want to have your posts/pages getting deleted in batches (instead of all at once).<br />This reduces the risk of timeouts if you have a lot to delete.<br />
zh_CN: 如果希望按批删除文章/网页（而不是一次全部删除），请选择此项。<br />可以降低大量删除时超时风险。<br />

en: Enable this if you want to redirect the urls from your deleted posts/pages to the main one you decided to keep.
zh_CN: 如果希望把要删除的文章/网页重定向到保留的页面，请启用该选项。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Example based on current selections:
zh_CN: 当前设置的样例：

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt (<span class="cdp-no-empty-text"><b>including</b> empty</span>)
zh_CN: 摘要（<span class="cdp-no-empty-text"><b>含</b>空值</span>）

en: Feat. image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Go premium now
zh_CN: 马上升级

en: Go to forum
zh_CN: 转到论坛

en: Got it, close intro!
zh_CN: 知道了，关闭介绍！

en: Gutenberg editor
zh_CN: Gutenberg编辑器

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide copy tooltip on hover and only show the button
zh_CN: 只显示复制按键，隐藏文本提示

en: However, if you want it as a <b class="cdp-f-w-bold">default setting option</b>, then please select it below:
zh_CN: 如果希望改变内容类型为<b class="cdp-f-w-bold">默认选项</b>，请在下方选择：

en: However, we noticed some optimization potential on your server.
zh_CN: 但是，我们注意到您的服务器的一些优化潜力。

en: Huh?
zh_CN: 什么意思？

en: I completed <u>all</u> steps, it’s ok!
zh_CN: <u>所有</u>步骤都完成了，好了！

en: If checked, you will see a reference to the original post/page (on the copied version).
zh_CN: 如选择，可以（在复制版本）看到原文章/网页的链接。

en: If it’s necessary the process will dynamically slow down - depending on your server’s resource consumption. For example, if you’re using another plugin which is running a background process and it takes a lot of resources (+50%), our plugin will wait/slow down until the other process is complete.
zh_CN: 根据您的服务器资源消耗情况，删除进程会动态降低速度。例如，如果您在使用另一个插件，后台运行，消耗资源很多（+50%），那么，本插件将推迟/减速执行，直至另一个进程结束。

en: If this feature is activated, you’ll see “Try it out”-buttons on the screen where you can
zh_CN: 如果启用了此功能，您将在屏幕上看到“试一试”按钮，您可以

en: If you created multiple copies in one go, you’ll be taken to the first copy.
zh_CN: 如果创建了多个副本，则会跳转到第一个副本。

en: If you make multiple copies in one go, use the Counter-option as otherwise some copies will have the same name.
zh_CN: 如果要创建了多个副本，请使用“计数”选项，否则副本可能同名。

en: If you want to make a page out of a post, or vice versa, then you can do this on a <b class="cdp-f-w-bold">case by case basis</b> if you select the option “Define it specifically for this case” in the copy-tooltip, and then select this option on the following screen in the tooltip.
zh_CN: 要将网页转为文章，或文章转为网页，可以<b class="cdp-f-w-bold">个别操作</b>：在复制的文本提示框，选择“自定义本次操作”，然后，在出现的屏幕中选择该项。

en: If you’re making a lot of copies it can take a while
            <br>(up to 5 minutes if you’re on a slow server).
zh_CN: 如果创建很多副本，需要花一段时间
    <br>（服务器慢的话，可长达5分钟）。

en: If you’re not of the drag & droppy-type, you can also enter shortcodes [Counter], [CurrentDate] and [CurrentTime].
zh_CN: 如果您不喜欢用拖拽，还可以输入短码来设置：[Counter]、[CurrentDate]、[CurrentTime]。

en: If you’re on a multisite you can copy it to other sites with the Premium Plugin. <a href="https://sellcodes.com/CylMIdJD" target="_blank">Order it now!</a>
zh_CN: 如果您使用多站点，可以用本插件高级版，复制到别的网站。<a href="https://sellcodes.com/CylMIdJD" target="_blank">马上订购！</a>

en: If you’re on a multisite you can copy it to other sites.
zh_CN: 如果您使用多站点，可以复制到别的网站。

en: In progress:
zh_CN: 正进行：

en: Invalid ID argument.
zh_CN: 无效ID参数

en: It will hide this banner just for now.
zh_CN: 会暂时隐藏这条横幅。

en: Keep the newest duplicate (typically the last copy you made)
zh_CN: 保留最新的重复文件（通常是最近副本）

en: Keep the oldest duplicate (typically the original)
zh_CN: 保留最早的重复文件（通常是原文件）

en: Kill
zh_CN: 终止

en: Leave me where I was
zh_CN: 不跳转

en: License is already active, let us reload the page!
zh_CN: 许可证已激活，试一试刷新页面！

en: License is valid, press the button again to activate!
zh_CN: 许可证有效，请再点击一下激活！

en: Link categories
zh_CN: 链接分类

en: Link cats
zh_CN: 链接类别

en: List of posts/pages
zh_CN: 文章/网页列表

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Make sure you created a backup with, e.g. with <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/backup-backup/" target="_blank">this plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 创建备份。可用<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/backup-backup/" target="_blank">这个插件</a>。

en: Making more than 50 copies will take some time. – depending on your server.
zh_CN: 50个副本以上，则需要花较长时间 —— 视您的服务器而定。

en: Manual Cleanup
zh_CN: 手工清理

en: Manual Cleanup removed
zh_CN: ”手工清除“已移除

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Move <b>Copy & Delete Posts</b> <u>menu item</u> under <b>Tools</b> dropdown
zh_CN: 将<b>复制与删除文章</b><u>菜单项</u>移动至<b>工具</b>下拉框

en: Move post(s) to trash?
zh_CN: 把文件移到垃圾箱吗？

en: Nav Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Navigation after copying
zh_CN: 复制后前往

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No items to show, try with other filters!
zh_CN: 没有文件可显示，请试试其它过滤器！

en: No posts/pages meeting the current filter conditions.
zh_CN: 根据当前过滤条件，没有满足条件的文章/网页。

en: No, I don't want to help you to improve the plugin.
zh_CN: 不，我不想帮助你们改进插件。

en: Nothing to do here, please select at least one post to delete.
zh_CN: 没有要处理的文件，请选择至少一个文件删除。

en: Ok, done!
zh_CN: 好的，完成！

en: Only count pages/posts of the same type as duplicates
zh_CN: 只含同一内容类型（网页/文章）的重复文件

en: Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Pages vs. Posts converter
zh_CN: 网页、文章转换器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Please check that you completed all steps, before this task!
zh_CN: 开始任务前，请检查是否完成所有步骤！

en: Please enter license key, currently it is empty.
zh_CN: 请输入注册码，目前为空。

en: Please select at least one row to copy and try again.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一行，并重试。

en: Please select at least one row to copy.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一行复制。

en: Please select basic settings for this copy.
zh_CN: 请给这份复制，选择基本设置。

en: Please wait, copying in progress...
zh_CN: 正在复制，请稍后……

en: Please, check for: which duplicates you are looking for
zh_CN: 请查找：您在寻找的重复项

en: Plugin has been installed successfully, feel free to check those awesome features!
zh_CN: 插件已安装，来看看这些很棒的功能吧！

en: Plugin options:
zh_CN: 插件选项：

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts/pages lists
zh_CN: 文章/网页列表

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scan for duplicates in...
zh_CN: 重复文件扫描范围……

en: Scan for duplicates now!<br /><small class="cdp-sm-d cdp-f-s-17 cdp-f-w-medium">(at this point nothing gets deleted)</small>
zh_CN: 马上扫描重复文件！<br /><small class="cdp-sm-d cdp-f-s-17 cdp-f-w-medium">（不会删除）</small>

en: Scan has found [<span id="cdp-d-table-pagi-ilosc-wynikow" class="cdp-f-w-bold"></span>] duplicates
zh_CN: 扫描出[<span id="cdp-d-table-pagi-ilosc-wynikow" class="cdp-f-w-bold"></span>] 个重复文件

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all the posts & pages which should be deleted (by ticking the checkboxes in the table above).
zh_CN: 选择要删除的文章与网页（选择上面列表中的复选框）。

en: Select this option to move deleted posts to trash (instead of deleting them permanently right away).
zh_CN: 如要将文件移至垃圾箱（，而不是立即永久删除），请选择此项。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Show
zh_CN: 每页显示

en: Show intro
zh_CN: 显示介绍

en: Show post export & import buttons
zh_CN: 显示文章导出与导入按键

en: Show reference to original item?
zh_CN: 显示原文链接吗？

en: Similar slug
zh_CN: 相似的别名

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug/URL
zh_CN: 别名/URL

en: Slugs are never 100% identical (i.e. Wordpress adds a counter automatically to ensure they are unique). The rule to only have them at least 85% identical does the job fine (you can see after the scan which posts are considered identical).
zh_CN: 别名永远不会重复（Wordpress会自动添加计数，来确保别名唯一性）。至少有85%相同，基本可以满足需要（扫描后可以检查一下，看是否重复）。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't copy this post – please try again!
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法复制此文章——请重试！

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't copy this post. – See dev console for more info.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法复制此文章——请查看开发人员控制台，了解更多信息。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't get post list. – Please check console for more info.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法获取文件列表 —— 请查看控制台，了解更多信息。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't get profile settings – please try again!
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法读取配置——请重试！

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't get profile settings. – Check console for more details
zh_CN: 出错了，无法找到个人资料设置。关于更多详情，查看控制台

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't save intro settings!
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法保存插件介绍的设置！

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't save intro settings.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法保存介绍设置。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't save your settings.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法保存设置。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't save your settings. – Please check console for more info.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法保存设置——请查看控制台，了解更多信息。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't send request, are you connected to the internet?
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法发送请求。是否连接互联网？

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't send request, please try refresh page and try again.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法发送请求。请刷新页面重试。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't setup the deletion task.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法安排删除任务。

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't setup the deletion task. – Please check console for more info.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法设置删除任务——请查看控制台，了解更多信息

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't update intro settings – try again!
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法更新介绍设置——请重试！

en: Something went wrong and we couldn't update intro settings. – Please check console for more info.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法更新介绍设置——请查看控制台，了解更多信息。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Steps to deletion:
zh_CN: 删除步骤：

en: Successfull copy image
zh_CN: 成功复制图片

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take me to the edit-page of the created copy
zh_CN: 跳转到创建的副本的编辑页面

en: Tasks cleared!
zh_CN: 任务已清空！

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Test new plugins before installing:
zh_CN: 在安装前测试新插件：

en: Thank you very much for the review, this banner will not appear again!
zh_CN: 谢谢您的评价，不会再显示这个横幅了！

en: The best solution to easily make duplicates of your posts & pages, and delete them in one go.
zh_CN: 最好的解决方案是轻松复制您的文章和页面，并一次性删除它们。

en: The copies you created may have been given different titles automatically (according to the rules in <a href="#" class="cdp-go-to-names-chapter">this section</a>) and therefore would not count as duplicates as they have different titles.<br /><br />To remedy this, you can select “Yes” here so that those posts/pages also get considered as duplicates.
zh_CN: （根据<a href="#" class="cdp-go-to-names-chapter">这一部分</a>的规则），创建的副本自动带不同的文件名，文件名不同，所以不算重复。<br /><br />为解决这个问题，可以选择“是”，也把这些副本算作重复文件。

en: The task has been hidden
zh_CN: 任务已隐藏

en: The task has been killed
zh_CN: 任务已终止

en: There was an error and we couldn't hide the task.
zh_CN: 出现问题，无法隐藏任务。

en: There was an error and we couldn't kill the task.
zh_CN: 出现问题，任务无法终止。

en: There was an error while getting data from server, please try again.
zh_CN: 服务器数据读取出错，请重试。

en: There was an error with this notification.
zh_CN: 这条通知出错了。

en: There was an issue while dismissing banner, please do it next time again.
zh_CN: 关闭横幅出现问题，请重试。

en: This banner will not appear again, if any feature is missing you can ask for it on our support forum!
zh_CN: 这条横幅不会出现了，如果有功能找不到，请在我们的支持论坛提问。

en: This is a Premium Feature.<br><a href="https://sellcodes.com/CylMIdJD" target="_blank">Check it out and upgrade today</a>,<br>we made it <b>really affordable!</b>
zh_CN: 这是高级版功能<br><a href="https://sellcodes.com/CylMIdJD" target="_blank">了解并升级</a>,<br><b>价格实惠！</b>

en: This isn’t just good for your visitors, but also for SEO: the “link juice” from your old (deleted) articles will be forwarded to the versions you keep, helping you to rank higher in search engines.
zh_CN: 这不但方便了网站访客，而且有助于SEO：（已删除的）旧贴的链接汁（link juice）也可以转给保留版本，帮助您提高搜索引擎的排名。

en: This post is a duplicate of
zh_CN: 这个重复文件的原件是

en: This task has already ended this work, please wait for list refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 该任务终止了处理过程，请等待列表刷新，然后重试。

en: This will establish connection to the chat servers
zh_CN: 这会监理起链接来进行聊天服务器

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Trouble logging in there?
zh_CN: 无法登录？

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: USM Settings
zh_CN: USM 设置

en: Ultimate Social Media Settings
zh_CN: Ultimate Social Media 设置

en: Unable to recognize selected profile, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法识别所选个人资料，请重试。

en: Unknown response, please try refresh the page!
zh_CN: 未知响应。请刷新页面试试！

en: Untitled Copy
zh_CN: 未命名副本

en: Use as basis settings
zh_CN: 选择配置模板

en: User level permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: We can't confirm that we killed this task now, please try again later or check if it't killed.
zh_CN: 无法确认是否终止该任务，请稍后重试，或手工检查。

en: We can't hide this task now, – maybe it't already hidden. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法隐藏该任务——可能已隐藏。请稍后重试。

en: We couldn't catch current tasks, please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前任务，请稍后重试。

en: We couldn't update task list, please try again later or kill tasks individualy.
zh_CN: 无法更新任务列表，请稍后重试，或手工终止任务。

en: Welcome to Copy & Delete Posts!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用“复制与删除”插件！

en: What <b class="cdp-ff-b4">name(s)</b> should the copies have?
zh_CN: 副本要取什么样的<b class="cdp-ff-b4">名字</b>？

en: When does “yes” make sense here?
zh_CN: 什么时候选择“是”？

en: Which <b class="cdp-ff-b4">elements</b> shall be copied?
zh_CN: 要复制哪些<b class="cdp-ff-b4">部分</b>？

en: Which user role(s) should be able to copy & delete? <i style="color: gray">– The role also must have access to the dashboard.</i>
zh_CN: 哪些用户角色能够复制与删除？<i style="color: gray"> — 该角色还必须可访问控制面板</i>

en: Which version do you want to keep?
zh_CN: 要保留哪个版本？

en: Woo Settings
zh_CN: Woo 设置

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的设置

en: Word count
zh_CN: 词数

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, keep deleted posts in trash!
zh_CN: 是的，把文件移到垃圾箱！

en: Yoast SEO Settings
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 设置

en: Yoast Settings
zh_CN: Yoast 设置

en: You can also type tailored text into the fields above.
zh_CN: 在上方输入框，您还可以输入定义字段。

en: You can now easily copy posts & pages in various areas:
zh_CN: 现在，您可以从不同地方，方便地复制文章与网页：

en: You can't clear messages when tasks are in progress, please firstly kill tasks or wait till the end.
zh_CN: 正在处理任务，无法清空消息，请先终止任务，或等待任务结束。

en: You did not select any filter.<br>Click <a href="#" class="cdp-show-the-copies">here</a> to show all copies (of the selected post type) made by this plugin.
zh_CN: 没有选择过滤器。<br>点击<a href="#" class="cdp-show-the-copies">这里</a>显示本插件生成（、选中内容类型）的所有副本。

en: You have wrong count in throttling field, please fix.
zh_CN: 速度控制的输入值不正确，请纠正。

en: You need to insert positive number for copies.
zh_CN: 副本份数须为正数。

en: You selected <b class="cdp-t-d-ct cdp-f-w-light">0</b> pages/posts to be deleted
zh_CN: 已选择删除<b class="cdp-t-d-ct cdp-f-w-light">0</b>个网页/篇文章

en: You will be notified when the deletion process ends via <span class="cdp-green">Admin Bar Menu</span>.
zh_CN: 删除后，<span class="cdp-green">管理员工具栏菜单</span>会出现通知。

en: You're crazy! – Here is the output:
zh_CN: 您很疯狂！——这是输出：

en: Your account on Wordpress.org (where you open a new support thread) is different to the one you login to your WordPress dashboard (where you are now). If you don't have a WordPress.org account yet, please sign up at the top right on here. It only takes a minute :) Thank you!
zh_CN:  您的Wordpress.org账号（即，在支持论坛发帖子的账号）不是WordPress面板（即，您当前位置）的登录账号。如果您还没有Wordpress.org账号，请点击网页右上角注册。很快就可以注册 :) 谢谢！

en: add new plugins
zh_CN: 添加新插件

en: click here to select multiple sites
zh_CN: 点击此处选择多个站点

en: dd/mm/yyyy
zh_CN: 日/月/年

en: define it for this case
zh_CN: 自定义本次复制

en: format.
zh_CN: 格式。

en: here
zh_CN: 在此

en: mm/dd/yyyy
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: only if <u><b>not</b></u> empty
zh_CN: 仅当<u><b>非</b></u>空

en: per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: per page
zh_CN: 条记录

en: post
zh_CN: 文章

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: this
zh_CN: 这篇

en: this site
zh_CN: 本网站

en: time(s)
zh_CN: 次

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: – Please try without throttling.
zh_CN: —— 请试试不用速度控制。

en: –– Profiles ––
zh_CN: —配置—

en: –– Select ––
zh_CN: —选择—

en: –––––––––––––- END OF THE DEBUG OUTPUT –––––––––––––-
zh_CN: –––––––––––––- 调试输出结束 –––––––––––––-

en: …and you can also <b>delete duplicate</b> posts easily, see below :)
zh_CN: ……还可以轻松<b>删除重复</b>文件，请见下方:)

en: …be Uncategorized, no categories will be copied.
zh_CN: ……不含分类，不会复制分类。

en: …be titled “Untitled”.
zh_CN: ……标题为”未命名“。

en: …be without any tags.
zh_CN: ……不含标签。

en: …be without custom taxonomy.
zh_CN: ……不含自定义分类法。

en: …be without private taxonomy.
zh_CN: ……不含私有分类法。

en: …clone all metadata tags assigned to post/page.
zh_CN: ……复制文章/网页的所有元数据。

en: …copy only required post/page metadata.
zh_CN: ……仅复制必须的文章/网页元数据。

en: …create new <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-image-and-file-attachments/#attachment-to-a-post" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">attachments</span></a> (duplicates in Media Library) as well. <i>Recommended only for Multisites.</i>
zh_CN: ……生成新<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-image-and-file-attachments/#attachment-to-a-post" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">附件</span></a>副本（媒体库）。 <i>仅推荐对多网站采用。</i>

en: …get a blank slug, unless the page is published, then it will generate it automatically.
zh_CN: ……别名为空，如果网页已发布，则自动生成。

en: …get all categories from the original post.
zh_CN: ……含所有分类。

en: …get all comments from the original.
zh_CN: ……含所有评论。

en: …get all custom taxonomy from the original.
zh_CN: ……含所有自定义分类法。

en: …get all tags of the original post.
zh_CN: ……含所有标签。

en: …get all the content (text, images, videos and other elements/blocks) from the original.
zh_CN: ……含全部内容（文本、图片、视频等元素/区块）。

en: …get an empty <i>custom</i> excerpt (and default to taking the first 55 words of the post).
zh_CN: ……<i>自定义</i>摘要为空（，默认为文章前55个词）。

en: …get empty settings.
zh_CN: ……不含设置。

en: …get existing attachments from the original.
zh_CN: ……含附件。

en: …get no comments from the original.
zh_CN: ……不含评论。

en: …get no content (be completely blank).
zh_CN: ……不含内容（即空白）。

en: …get no featured image.
zh_CN: ……不含特色图片。

en: …get no password.
zh_CN: ……不含密码。

en: …get status of original article (which can be “published” or “deleted” etc.)
zh_CN: ……含原文件状态（“已发布”、“已删除”等）。

en: …get the <a href="https://wordpress.stackexchange.com/questions/25202/how-to-change-order-of-menu-items" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">menu order</span></a> from the original.
zh_CN: ……含<a href="https://wordpress.stackexchange.com/questions/25202/how-to-change-order-of-menu-items" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">菜单顺序</span></a>。

en: …get the custom <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/excerpt/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">excerpt</span></a> (post/page summary) of the original (if the original had any).
zh_CN: ……含原自定义<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/excerpt/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">摘要</span></a> （文章/网页的小结，如有）。

en: …get the date & time at time of copying.
zh_CN: ……设为复制时的日期和时间。

en: …get the default page template.
zh_CN: ……含默认网页模板。

en: …get the menu order set to default (0).
zh_CN: ……使菜单顺序为默认（0）。

en: …get the same <a href="https://kinsta.com/knowledgebase/wordpress-slug/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">slug</span></a> of the original. (However after publishing it will give it automatically a new slug because 2 pages cannot be on the same URL).
zh_CN: ……含原<a href="https://kinsta.com/knowledgebase/wordpress-slug/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">别名</span></a>（但是，如果网页已发布，则会自动生成新别名，因为网页URL不能相同）。

en: …get the same <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">post format</span></a> as original.
zh_CN: ……含原<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">文章格式</span></a>。

en: …get the same <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-password-protection/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">password</span></a> as original.
zh_CN: ……含原<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-password-protection/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">密码</span></a>。

en: …get the same author as original.
zh_CN: ……含原作者。

en: …get the same creation date & time as the original.
zh_CN: ……含原创建日期和时间。

en: …get the same page <a href="https://wpapprentice.com/blog/wordpress-theme-vs-template/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">template</span></a> as original.
zh_CN: ……含原网页<a href="https://wpapprentice.com/blog/wordpress-theme-vs-template/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">模板</span></a>。

en: …get the standard post format.
zh_CN: ……含标准贴子格式。

en: …get the status “Draft”.
zh_CN: ……设为“草稿”状态。

en: …get the title as defined in the <a href="#" class="cdp-go-to-names-chapter"><span class="cdp-green">next section</span></a>.
zh_CN: …按<a href="#" class="cdp-go-to-names-chapter"><span class="cdp-green">以下部分</span></a>设定标题。

en: …get the user that is duplicating as an author.
zh_CN: ……设定作者为执行复制操作的用户。

en: …get their <a href="https://phppot.com/wordpress/how-to-create-a-child-page-in-wordpress/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">child pages</span></a> copied as well, with all current settings applied to child-duplicates (if the page is a parent).
zh_CN: ……（如果网页为上级页面，）含<a href="https://phppot.com/wordpress/how-to-create-a-child-page-in-wordpress/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">子页面</span></a>，且对子页面都应用当前设置。

en: …get this private taxonomy from the original.
zh_CN: ……含私有分类法。

en: …it will set the same <a href="https://firstsiteguide.com/wordpress-featured-image/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">featured image</span></a> as the original.
zh_CN: ……含原<a href="https://firstsiteguide.com/wordpress-featured-image/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">特色图片</span></a>。

en: …not get their child pages copied along (if the page is a parent).
zh_CN: ……（如果网页为上级页面，）不含子页面。

en: …the same settings from the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">WooCommerce plugin</span></a> as the original.
zh_CN: ……<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">WooCommerce 插件</span></a>的设置。

en: …the same settings from the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">Yoast SEO plugin</span></a> as the original.
zh_CN: ……<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">Yoast SEO 插件</span></a>的设置。

en: …the same settings from the <a href="https://www.ultimatelysocial.com/usm-premium/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">Ultimate Social Media plugin</span></a> as the original.
zh_CN: ……<a href="https://www.ultimatelysocial.com/usm-premium/" target="_blank"><span class="cdp-green">Ultimate Social Media 插件</span></a>的设置。
